How do I hide or remove a performance from my schedule?

Login to your account, navigate to your artist profile. In the top right corner, underneath your cover photo click on "Edit" > "Schedule & Performance History"

Under "Schedule & Performance History" you’ll see all the published performances we have on file for you.

 - On your "Schedule & Performance history" page, navigate to the production you wish to "Hide" or “Remove"

- Use the dropdown arrow to expand the details of the performance

- To hide a production from your profile view, click "Hide" (please note that you will still be listed on the arts organisation's page but the production will appear hidden to those viewing your schedule) 

- Click "Remove" to erase the production from your schedule and performance history

- To view all your changes click on "View page" in the top right corner of your screen